Skip to product information
1 of 4

The XX

I see you

I see you

Regular price £20.00 GBP
Regular price £0.00 GBP Sale price £20.00 GBP
Sale Sold out

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Released January 13th, 2017

CD - 10 tracks, encased in a jewel case with debossed mirri covers

Standard Vinyl LP - 10 tracks, in a debossed mirri board sleeve with a CD copy of the album

  1. Dangerous
  2. Say Something Loving
  3. Lips
  4. A Violent Noise
  5. Performance
  6. Replica
  7. Brave For You
  8. On Hold
  9. I Dare You
  10. Test Me
View full details