The xx - I See You LP

The xx - I See You LP


Standard Vinyl LP – 10 tracks, in a debossed mirri board sleeve with a CD copy of the album

Release date: 13/01/17


1. Dangerous
2. Say Something Loving
3. Lips
4. A Violent Noise
5. Performance
6. Replica
7. Brave For You
8. On Hold
9. I Dare You
10. Test Me

The xx - I See You LP is unavailable

Leave your email address if you would like to be notified when it becomes available.